New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready for for always

Female (47) looking for Male Chambersburg, Pennsylvania, United States

Im a single mother im laid back ready to have more adventurous times. Im a nurse love caring for others. Can ask anything my life is an open book..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleNurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNcis criminal mind's
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Pop, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionFantasy, History, Horror
Idea of funGoing to a movie. Having a cookout with friends. Going to the gym. Spending time with my kids.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Games, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSome one that is real. Not judgemental has compassion toward others someone who is honest.