New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my king

Female (55) looking for Male Lewisburg, Tennessee, United States

Single woman looking for someone to grow with .love and be loved .I like walks water the beach .or just chill and cuddle at home .love to cook

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMedical

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsKeith sweat r kelly .old school music
Idea of funMy guy and I to take a nice trip together grow get to know each other better .make love under the sun
HobbiesExercising, TV, Travel, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

Always wanted to trySomething I never did before horse back ridding

Views

Goal in lifeIs to have a happy wonderful life .enjoy and be happy .

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA strong minded African American man .knows how to love a woman .and not cheat stay faithful to her only
On the first dateQuit walk enjoy nice meal .maybe a ride some where we could talk .without yelling