New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Suweetie

Female (49) looking for Male Winston Salem, North Carolina, United States

Great down to earth gurl but still enjoy a good sense humor. I've been told I have a good spirit and enjoyable to be around. I'm really looking for someone who has a good heart and love for life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCustodian

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Smithsonian channel-Documentaries
Comedy-Old comedy Shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesI dont have one
Music typesRap, Pop, Blues, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsAdele
Rhianna
Lizzo
John legend
Karen Clark-Sheard
Kierra Sheard
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Health, Humor, Philosophy, Religious
Favorite booksI don't have any right now
Idea of funGoing out occasionally, talking,long walks and vacationing some time
HobbiesMusic, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV
Always wanted to tryHiking, swimming and skating