New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Namaste

Female (18) looking for Male Garner, North Carolina, United States

I'm adventurous and I would like someone who is the same way. I'm active and enjoy working out, I'm also vegan and enjoy doing yoga, kinda a health buff. Into spirituality, let's meditate together. I enjoy playing instruments, composing music, and learning languages. I enjoy reading when I have time but I like movies and TV shows more. Mostly action, fantasy and sci-fi.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Thriller
Music typesRap, Electronic, Pop, I'm a recording artist, Latin
Reading selectionAncient
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit